Level 1: Enneagram Level 2: Identity Maturation Level 3: Teams Level 4: Facilitation 1 Day Conversation
August 16th, 18th, 20th, 23rd, 30th

18.00pm-21.00 SAST/ 9.00am-12.00pm PDT/ 11.00am-13.00pm CDT / 10.00am-12.00pm MDT /12.00pm-15.00pm EDT

September 22rd, 23rd, 29th & 30th 

16.00pm-21.00pm SAST/07:00am-11.00am PDT/9:00am-13.00pm CDT/08:00am-12.00pm MDT/10:00am-14.00pm EDT

11-13 August 2021 (US time zone) TBC TBC
27-29 October 2021 (Africa / Europe time zone) 6-8 October 2021 (Africa / Europe time zone) 8-10 September 2021 (US Times)
3-5 November 2021 (US time zone)








    Details for invoicing